Представи си онова, което е твърде хубаво, за да е истина!!! - Представяй си го всяка сутрин, всеки миг :)

Sunday, January 19, 2014

A bit about chakras

From Zegathra

So here is my understanding and guide to clearing chakras. Enjoy.

First, the Earth/Root Chakra: Muladhara
It’s the energy of survival: food, water, preservation, ect…  
It is blocked by fear: hunger, danger, death, ect…
What is it that you fear, what makes you think that you won’t be okay? Whatever the trouble, remember that it is only hopeless if you do nothing. Use your fear as motivation to overcome it. Stand and move forward, and if your best is not enough, que sera sera.

Second, the Water/Sacral Chakra: Swadhisthana
It’s the energy of pleasure: enjoyment, happyiness, euphoria, ect…  
It’s blocked by guilt: resentment of an action.
What have you done to feel guilty? How did you do wrong, how did you fail? Whatever it is, remember that everyone makes mistakes, and that perhaps what you did wasn’t as bad as you thought. Were your actions wrong? If so, seek redemption. If not, forgive yourself. You will have another chance to do it right.

Third, the Fire/Solar Plexus Chakra: Manipura
It’s the energy of willpower: force, push, motivation, drive.
It’s blocked by shame: resentment of yourself.
What is your shame? Where and why does you shame come? You must know that all people are different and imperfect. You are the only you, and you cannot change that. However, you can improve, redeem, adjust and adapt. Let go of undeserved pride, be humble in who you are, and forgive and accept yourself.

Fourth, the Air/Heart Chakra: Anahata
It’s the energy of love: bonds, friendships, affection, devotion, ect…
It’s blocked by grief: sorrow, melancholy, loss (in general, and for people).
Why and for what do you grieve? Who have you lost? People come and go; people change; Sometimes, we leave people, and sometimes people leave us. Gravest yet, people die.  No matter who or what you lose, you are still here. You don’t have to let go of the love, but you must let go of the loss, and allow new love to come. There is always more time to start again, rebuild, and grow. Once again acceptance is key.

Fifth, the Sound/Throat Chakra: Vishuddah
It’s the energy of truth: Honesty, actuality, and what is. 
It’s blocked by lies: falsehoods, pretend, lies of others, and most of all, lies we tell ourselves.
What do you tell yourself? Sometimes, everything will not be okay. We can tell ourselves many things, for many reasons, but only when you strip away your subjection, may you see objectivity. The truth is not all way good, or enjoyable. However, unless you would like to live in someone else’s world of lies, you should all so avoid your own. Truth is the basis of all judgment. We should seek it because lies are uncertainty, and uncertainty will lead to error. Swallow the truth of your own conscious accord, or be fed lies.

Sixth, the Light/Brow Chakra: Ajna
It’s the energy of insight: clarity, balance, wisdom, ect
It’s blocked by illusion: the grandest of lies that seem inherent, but are not. Separation, need, difference, ect..
What illusions block your insight? Are things really separate or different? Is this the only way? What choices do you really have, regardless of consequence? This world and life appear to be very broad, and even though things may seem set in stone and natural, but are they?

Seventh and final, the Thought/Crown Chakra: Sahasrara
It’s pure cosmic energy: (This one is tricky) the true nature of reality, interconnectedness, enlightenment.
It’s blocked by earthly attachment: Survival, the body, your instincts and second nature, and everything that seems natural.
Let go of everything, allow your mind to transcend what you feel is reality and discover your own mind, and all that can see.

No comments:

Post a Comment